Key Three

District Chair
Sam Painovich
District Commissioner
Scot Haskell
Assistant District Commissioner
Clarence Starkie
District Executive
Scott Thomas


Training Chair
Trevor Hollen
Camp/Outdoor Chair
Activities/Civic Service Chair
Deb Peterson
Advancement Chair
Clarence Starkie


Membership Chair
Cereese Hollen

Fund Development

Friends of Scouting Chair
Lethe Burns
Popcorn Kernel
Open Position

Commissioner Staff

Assistant District Commissioner of Administration
Open Position
Assistant District Commissioner of Training
Open Position
Roundtable Commissioner
Billy Riggs


Merit Badge Chair
Order of the Arrow Chair
Kerri Thompson
Assistant Training Chair
Open Position
Communications Chair
Open Position